May: points winner Kevin Jessup  87     Year to May : points winner Joseph Heled  481     Kakadu: May 2024  Winner: Kevin Jessup Runner Up: Denby Pettitt   Freycinet: Apr 2024  Winner: Denby Pettitt Runner Up: Joseph Heled   Whanganui: Mar 2024  Winner: David McAllister   92   Runner Up: James Noble   84   Third: Craig Fairbanks   73   Fourth: Sam Siave   73  


The Kakadu is a round robin monthly event. At the end of each month the top players from each division are promoted to the next level and the bottom in each level will be demoted. The actual number promoted depends on the total number of players and divisions and is given by int((number of entries/number of divisions)/4).

Players start at the lowest level. Players may preserve their position in the ladder by notifying the host if they will be absent for a period.

As there is no time available for playoffs of tied players, several levels of tie breaking are employed to break ties to determine promotions and demotions.

Play begins on the 1st of each month until the second last day of each month. Forfeits are determined based upon scheduling emails. Please report any no shows using the scheduling form so that everything is kept on record.

May 2024

Kevin Jessup

Runner Up
Denby Pettitt

Latest Winners

Event Winner Runner Up
May 2024 Kevin Jessup Denby Pettitt
Apr 2024 Joseph Heled Kevin Jessup
Mar 2024 Joseph Heled Kevin Jessup
Feb 2024 Shane McNally Joseph Heled
Jan 2024 Joseph Heled Greg Ash
Dec 2023 Joseph Heled Greg Ash
Nov 2023 Greg Ash Kevin Jessup
Oct 2023 Hasan Ozseyhan Greg Ash
Sep 2023 Tony Walker Cindy Belonogoff
Aug 2023 Farra Farzaneh Kevin Jessup
Jul 2023 James Noble Peter Kalyvas
Jun 2023 Simon Ustick Tony Walker
May 2023 Melinda Kelf Cindy Belonogoff
Apr 2023 Simon Ustick James Noble
Mar 2023 Maricar Ustick Tony Walker
Feb 2023 Cindy Belonogoff Melinda Kelf
Jan 2023 Simon Ustick James Noble
Dec 2022 Kevin Jessup Tony Walker
Nov 2022 Tony Walker Greg Ash
Oct 2022 Tony Walker Kevin Jessup
Sep 2022 James Noble Kevin Jessup
Aug 2022 Kevin Jessup Sam Siave
Jul 2022 Sam Siave Klea Maniatis
May 2022 Kevin Jessup Melinda Kelf
Apr 2022 Melinda Kelf Kevin Jessup