June: points winner Joseph Heled  147     Year to June : points winner Joseph Heled  628     Kakadu: Jun 2024  Winner: Joseph Heled Runner Up: Denby Pettitt   Freycinet: May 2024  Winner: Denby Pettitt Runner Up: James Noble   Whanganui: Mar 2024  Winner: David McAllister   92   Runner Up: James Noble   84   Third: Craig Fairbanks   73   Fourth: Sam Siave   73  

Existing Players

Playing Name: 

Forgot Your Playing Name or Password?
New players

In order to play in our events you need a
Playing Name. Click the button below to...